关于我们

我们的名字、理念和团队

我们的名字

“Zavala Civitas”源于两个古老的词,意为“综合性的社区”,它反映了我们公司的本质和精神:追求包容性、多样性、完整性和高效率,并致力于以长期和广阔的视野吸引最适合国际商业环境的优秀人才。

Zavala Civitas
Torii Gates

我们的背景资料:

1000+
项目经验

Zavala Civitas自2002年创立于欧洲,作为一家在高阶人才招聘服务和组织咨询顾问方面全球领先的国际化公司,凭借其在各类行业拥有丰富的成功经验,目前同时在亚洲开展业务。
 

 

通过为1000+项目提供高级人才搜寻和组织咨询,我们吸引了具有全球知名度、符合公司理念、能够在当地商业环境中高效运作的优质人才,陪伴全球范围的客户踏上国际化业务开拓之路。
 

 

我们作为一个拥有多元文化背景和多语种的专业团队。我们的工作语言包括英语、汉语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、德语和法语。

创立于
2002年

支持6种
以上

工作语言

我们的团队:

 

为客户提供高质量人才以及提供专业咨询的能力在很大程度上取决于我们的经验、洞察力和知识。我们多元化的国际团队是将所有这些因素结合在一起并取得优异成绩的关键。
 

他们各自学习成绩优异,在多个国家有生活经历,同时掌握多种语言技能,在各自专业领域里积累了丰富的实践经验。

Joey hassan Suarez

Joey在制造业、快消行业和金融等行业拥有8年以上的客户服务、业务发展和招聘咨询的经验。拥有工商管理和法律硕士学位,主要从事私人银行和人力资源行业的商业咨询服务。在加入Zavala Civitas之前,他曾在法国巴黎银行(BNP Paribas)和摩根大通(JP Morgan)工作。于2018年回到中国,成为一家法国高级人力资源公司的一员,随后成为ZCES中国区的总经理。他精通西班牙语、英语和法语。

舟忆

总经理

Kevin 在欧洲、南美和亚太地区的管理咨询、招聘咨询和客户服务方面拥有超过 10 年的工作经验,拥有工商管理和企业金融硕士学位。

他的专业经验主要集中在 IT、金融和保险行业,在加入 Zavala Civitas 之前,他曾在 Capgemini 和 IBM 工作。

他于 2012 年回到中国,成为德国咨询执行人力资源公司的一员,然后成为 ZCES 中国区总监。 他可以流利使用法语、英语、西班牙语和普通话进行工作和交谈。

Kevin Hong

曾妮

人才主管

Vikki Xie

Vikki拥有华东师范大学英语语言文学学士学位。她最初是普华永道的人事专员,随后加入Zavala Civitas担任人力资源顾问。她专注于快消产品、电子消费品和日用消费品。她精通普通话和英语。

谢姝怡

高级顾问

Our Advisors

Lorenzo Zavala

洛伦佐

董事

Fernando de Zavala

费祥辉

中国办事处创始人及公司合伙人

ABOUT US

Our name, values and our team

Our Name

Zavala Civitas” comes from two ancient words meaning “comprehensive community”, which reflect the essence and the spirit of our firm: inclusion of diversity, integrity and efficiency with a long-term and broad vision on attracting outstanding talents with the best fit in an international business landscape.

Zavala Civitas
Torii Gates

Our Background

+1000
Projects

Established in 2002 and born in Europe, Zavala Civitas is a leading international firm specialized in retainer-based Executive Search and Organizational Consulting, operating in Asia with abundant successful experiences in different sectors.
 

Through more than 1000 executive searches and organizational consulting, we have accompanied our global customers on the path to their international business growth, by attracting outstanding executives that have global awareness, align with the company values and are able to act efficiently in local business environments.
 

We are a team of multicultural and multilingual professionals with diversified

backgrounds. We work in different languages including English, Chinese, Spanish, Portuguese, German, and French

Founded

2002

6+

Languages

Our Team

 

The ability to provide our clients with high-quality talent solutions rests heavily on our experience, insights and knowledge. The key to bringing all of these factors together to reach an excellent result is our diversified International Teams.
 

They all had great academic record, lived in several countries with multi-language skills, bringing their practical experience in companies of their specialized industries.

Joey hassan Suarez

Joey has +8 years’ experience in Client Services, Business Development and Recruitment Consulting related to manufacturing, FMCG and finance industry projects. Holder of a Master´s degree in Business Administration and Law, his professional experience focuses on business consulting services within the Private Banking and HR industries. Prior to joining Zavala Civitas, he worked for BNP Paribas and JP Morgan. He returned to China in 2018, to be part of a French Executive HR firm to then become the Director of ZCES in China. He speaks fluent Spanish, English and French.

Joey Hassan Suarez
China GM and Partner

Kevin has +10 years’ experience in Management Consulting, Recruitment Consulting and in Client Services across Europe, South America and APAC. Holder of a Masters degree in Business Administration and Corporate Finance, his professional experience focuses on IT, Finance, and Insurance industries. Prior to joining Zavala Civitas, he worked for Capgemini and IBM. He returned to China in 2012, to be part of a German Consulting Executive HR firm to then become the Director of ZCES in China. He speaks fluent French, English, Spanish and Mandarin.

Kevin Hong

Kevin Hong

China Dir.

Vikki Xie

Vikki obtained a  bachelor´s degree in English language and Literature from East China University. She initiated her career as a recruiter for PwC and she then joined Zavala Civitas as a HR Consultant. Specialized in FMCG, Consumer Electronics and Consumer Goods. She speaks Mandarin and  English

Vikki Xie
Sr. Consultant

Our Advisors

Lorenzo Zavala

Lorenzo Zavala
Managing Partner

Fernando de Zavala

Fernando de Zavala
China Founder & Partner