关于我们

我们的名字、理念和团队

我们的名字

“Zavala Civitas”源于两个古老的词,意为“综合性的社区”,它反映了我们公司的本质和精神:追求包容性、多样性、完整性和高效率,并致力于以长期和广阔的视野吸引最适合国际商业环境的优秀人才。

Torii Gates

我们的背景资料:

1000+
项目经验

Zavala Civitas自2002年创立于欧洲,作为一家在高阶人才招聘服务和组织咨询顾问方面全球领先的国际化公司,凭借其在各类行业拥有丰富的成功经验,目前同时在亚洲开展业务。
 

 

通过为1000+项目提供高级人才搜寻和组织咨询,我们吸引了具有全球知名度、符合公司理念、能够在当地商业环境中高效运作的优质人才,陪伴全球范围的客户踏上国际化业务开拓之路。
 

 

我们作为一个拥有多元文化背景和多语种的专业团队。我们的工作语言包括英语、汉语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、德语和法语。

创立于
2002年

支持6种
以上

工作语言

我们的团队:

 

为客户提供高质量人才以及提供专业咨询的能力在很大程度上取决于我们的经验、洞察力和知识。我们多元化的国际团队是将所有这些因素结合在一起并取得优异成绩的关键。
 

他们各自学习成绩优异,在多个国家有生活经历,同时掌握多种语言技能,在各自专业领域里积累了丰富的实践经验。

D85_4177%252520nueva_edited_edited_edite

Joey在制造业、快消行业和金融等行业拥有8年以上的客户服务、业务发展和招聘咨询的经验。拥有工商管理和法律硕士学位,主要从事私人银行和人力资源行业的商业咨询服务。在加入Zavala Civitas之前,他曾在法国巴黎银行(BNP Paribas)和摩根大通(JP Morgan)工作。于2018年回到中国,成为一家法国高级人力资源公司的一员,随后成为ZCES中国区的总经理。他精通西班牙语、英语和法语。

舟忆

总经理

Hannah在亚太地区拥有超过10年的高级人才搜寻经验。她通过从事研究助理进入本行业,在持续为欧洲中小企业客户提供咨询与帮助,尤其是在工业和技术领域的中高级专业人才支持之后,积累了成熟的技能和丰富的经验。在加入Zavala Civitas之前,她在上海的一家德国精品咨询公司就职。她目前担任中国办事处的人才主管。精通普通话和英语。

Hannah%20Zeng_edited.jpg

曾妮

人才主管

e5a980c217f51d67ba89ae5fe1c2022_edited_e

Vikki拥有华东师范大学英语语言文学学士学位。她最初是普华永道的人事专员,随后加入Zavala Civitas担任人力资源顾问。她专注于快消产品、电子消费品和日用消费品。她精通普通话和英语。

谢姝怡

高级顾问

Nichi,拥有5年的人力资源顾问和销售经验。在加入Zavala Civitas之前,她在上海一家当地的猎头公司工作了近三年,主要负责制造业、机电工程和农业机械等项目人才搜寻和咨询工作。工作语言为普通话和英语

Nichi.png

李芳兰

人力资源顾问

Elena%20foto_edited.jpg

任雨恬

人力分析师

Our Advisors

洛伦佐

董事

descarga.png

费祥辉

中国办事处创始人及公司合伙人

ABOUT US

Our name, values and our team

Our Name

Zavala Civitas” comes from two ancient words meaning “comprehensive community”, which reflect the essence and the spirit of our firm: inclusion of diversity, integrity and efficiency with a long-term and broad vision on attracting outstanding talents with the best fit in an international business landscape.

Torii Gates

Our Background

+1000
Projects

Established in 2002 and born in Europe, Zavala Civitas is a leading international firm specialized in retainer-based Executive Search and Organizational Consulting, operating in Asia with abundant successful experiences in different sectors.
 

Through more than 1000 executive searches and organizational consulting, we have accompanied our global customers on the path to their international business growth, by attracting outstanding executives that have global awareness, align with the company values and are able to act efficiently in local business environments.
 

We are a team of multicultural and multilingual professionals with diversified

backgrounds. We work in different languages including English, Chinese, Spanish, Portuguese, German, and French

Founded

2002

6+

Languages

Our Team

 

The ability to provide our clients with high-quality talent solutions rests heavily on our experience, insights and knowledge. The key to bringing all of these factors together to reach an excellent result is our diversified International Teams.
 

They all had great academic record, lived in several countries with multi-language skills, bringing their practical experience in companies of their specialized industries.

Joey has +8 years’ experience in Client Services, Business Development and Recruitment Consulting related to manufacturing, FMCG and finance industry projects. Holder of a Master´s degree in Business Administration and Law, his professional experience focuses on business consulting services within the Private Banking and HR industries. Prior to joining Zavala Civitas, he worked for BNP Paribas and JP Morgan. He returned to China in 2018, to be part of a French Executive HR firm to then become the Director of ZCES in China. He speaks fluent Spanish, English and French.

Joey Hassan Suarez
General Manager

Hannah has more than 10 years of experience in executive search across APAC. She started in recruitment as a Research Associate. By providing value to European SME clients on a consistent basis, she has accumulated a broad set of skills in talent acquisition of middle to senior professional profiles specially in the Industrial and Technology industries. Prior to Zavala Civitas, she worked for a boutique German consulting firm in Shanghai. She is currently the Head of Research for the China office. She speaks Mandarin and English

Hannah Zeng

Head of Research

Vikki obtained a  bachelor´s degree in English language and Literature from East China University. She initiated her career as a recruiter for PwC and she then joined Zavala Civitas as a HR Consultant. Specialized in FMCG, Consumer Electronics and Consumer Goods. She speaks Mandarin and  English

Vikki Xie
Sr. Consultant

Nichi, has overall 5 years’ experience within HR and Sales roles. Prior to Zavala Civitas, she worked for almost three years at a local executive search firm in Shanghai where she specialized in manufacturing, electrical and mechanical engineering and agriculture machinery projects. She speaks Mandarin and English.

Nichi Ji
Consultant

Elena

Talent Analyst

Our Advisors

Fernando de Zavala
China Founder & Partner

Lorenzo Zavala
Managing Partner

 

@ CONTACT US

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

fz@zavalacivitas.com

 

+86 186 1680 0478
+34 659
566 062

APAC HEAD OFFICE
2F, No.15, Lane 523, Middle Fuxing Road, Huangpu District, 200025, Shanghai, P.R.C

上海市黄浦区复兴中路523弄15号2楼

© 2020 BY INTUU (Shanghai) Business Consulting Ltd.

fz@zavalacivitas.com   |   15, Middle Fuxing Rd. 200025, SH, P.R.C.